Giveaway: Chug, chug along the track …

to meet Annie Lee in Janet Syas Nitsick’s new humorous romance, The Bride List

Stop, look and listen to the sounds. Take a whiff of the smoky air. Scour the train station and step into the past to enter this Chug, Chug along the track giveaway held in conjunction with  Barb Goss’ birthday celebration and the release of her new book, Mail Order Compromise.

train-station-and-tracks_l_10233341

What do you win? 

(1) One e-book copy of The Bride List, second in the Great Plains Series, and one e-book copy of Courtships and Carriages, first in the Great Plains Series. 

OR

(2) One paperback copy of The Bride List, second in the Great Plains Series, and one paperback copy of Courtships and Carriages, first in the Great Plains Series.

How do you enter?

In the comments below:

(1) List whether you prefer e-book or paperback

(2)List your e-mail address

(3)Briefly describe your own train scene, which says this:

Where are you? Why are you traveling there?

Winners are announced here February 10, and winners will be contacted individually.

Reminder: Don’t forget to include your e-mail address and to follow the three procedures above. 

 Good luck!

About janetsyasnitsick

Visit blog for writing, marketing tidbits to dazzle your creative endeavors. New book: Courtships and Carriages, a sweet Christian romance, (two proposals but who wins Gwen's heart?). Other works: Ruth Ann Nordin's and Janet Syas Nitsick's anthology, Bride by Arrangement; Janet's five-star, inspiring-historical romance, Lockets and Lanterns; 10th place story, "The Silver Lining;" and Best of Year book, Seasons of the Soul. Background: former journalist and language-arts teacher. www.JanetSyasNitsick.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Giveaway: Chug, chug along the track …

  1. Cindy says:

    Mobi file/ ebook
    mrs.nipper@gmail.com
    I’m in NY traveling to Oregon to be with the rest of my family!

  2. Tina Carlson says:

    I like both!!
    dallasgirl182@yahoo.com
    I’m in Orange Grove,Texas traveling to Meridian, Mississippi
    My niece is have a C-section on February 28,
    I’m going to have a nother great nephew
    I so can’t wait ❤❤❤❤❤

  3. Linda Herold says:

    I prefer paperbacks to e-books. But I read both. lindaherold999@gmail.com
    I just got off the train after hours of us chugging along. I am so happy to have my feet on solid ground. I can’t wait to see my mom and family again! It has been so long. I am curious to find out what life is like here in CA! I pick up my belongings and look to see who is here to meet me!

  4. Amy says:

    I’m in the beautiful Midwest enjoying a cloudy view outside my window. I’m traveling north to Chicago to visit my son who is in college there.
    I prefer ebooks and rarely read a paper copy these days.

  5. Sharon Marks says:

    I prefer ebooks (mobi). Morriscatlover2002@msn.com
    I am in Northwest Florida and I would go to Tampa to visit my niece who is in pediatric long-term care hospital there.

  6. Rachael says:

    I prefer paperbacks. rc12d@yahoo.com. I am in Tennessee traveling out west. I want to do some exploring and meet a goodlooking cowboy.

  7. Margie Vickers says:

    I prefer paperback. My email address is: vickersclan81@gmail.com. I’m in a grimy train station in Dakota Territory head to Montana to be a mail order bride to a lonely widower with 2 small children.

Leave a Reply

