Saturday’s Event, May 2

Rain or shine I will be there but will you? I hope so. Let nothing keep you away. Predictions are for scattered thunderstorms so we should be okay. There are lots of wonderful vendors, including yours truly. The Spring Fever Craft Show is from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday, May 2 at Rockbrook Village, 108th and Center streets, Omaha.

I am signing copies of my historical romances: Lockets and Lanterns (his secret … her broken heart), Bride by Arrangement (an anthology with best-selling author Ruth Ann Nordin) and my newest release, Courtships and Carriages, (two proposals which one will Gwen chose?). I also will sign copies of  my inspirational book, Seasons of the Soul, which includes a spattering of accounts of my two different autistic sons — one nonverbal and low-functioning, the other verbal and high-functioning. All my work is set in Nebraska. Thus, you Nebraskans can read something about your own area.

Enjoy the day and an added plus is that there is no entry fee so you can shop until you drop.

20140601_Courtships_and_Carriages-1

About janetsyasnitsick

Visit blog for writing, marketing tidbits and personal posts. Janet is an award-winning author and writes Christian, homespun, romantic tales with mystery and suspense. Janet's background: former journalist and language-arts teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment