Excerpt from Gwen’s Diary

Gwen Ward’s diary entry from sweet, Christian romance, Courtships and Carriages,:

Oh my!  What should I do?  Should I marry Russ, my dear childhood friend, who’s always been humble and kind?  Or should I marry Nolan, a gallant gentleman who whisks me off to secret rendezvous?  What a quandary!  My heart tells me to choose Nolan, but my father, the publisher of a local paper, would never approve with Nolan being the son of the corrupt mayor. Oh! Oh! what should I do? Help me decide my fate in Courtships and Carriages.

Amazon Paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Courtships-Carriages-Janet-Syas-Nitsick/dp/1938352629/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1422392958&sr=8-2&keywords=courtships+and+carriages; Amazon Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/Courtships-Carriages-Great-Plains-Book-ebook/dp/B00OJQHVM6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1413575247&sr=8-1&keywords=courtships+and+carriages.

Barnes and Noble (Nook): http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/courtships-and-carriages-janet-syas-nitsick/1120559303?ean=2940150661622.

Also, available on other e-book devices.

20140601_Courtships_and_Carriages-1

About janetsyasnitsick

Visit blog for writing, marketing tidbits to dazzle your creative endeavors. New book: Courtships and Carriages, a sweet Christian romance, (two proposals but who wins Gwen's heart?). Other works: Ruth Ann Nordin's and Janet Syas Nitsick's anthology, Bride by Arrangement; Janet's five-star, inspiring-historical romance, Lockets and Lanterns; 10th place story, "The Silver Lining;" and Best of Year book, Seasons of the Soul. Background: former journalist and language-arts teacher. www.JanetSyasNitsick.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

